Skip to main content

Faculty

Full Time Faculty

data-content-type="employee"

Cory Dennis

Office: 2179 JFSB
Phone: 801.422.7447
Email: cory_dennis@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Gordon Limb

Office: 2109A JFSB
Phone: 801.422.6649
Email: gordon_limb@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Stacey Shaw

Office: 2171 JFSB
Phone: 801.422.2171
Email: stacey_shaw@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

David Wood

Office: 2177 JFSB
Phone: 801.422.3289
Email: d_wood@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Sherinah Saasa

Office: 2173 JFSB
Phone: 801.422.4687
Email: Sherinah_saasa@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Steven Hoffman

Office: 2167 JFSB
Phone: 801.422.3211
Email: steven_hoffman@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Cole Hooley

Office: 2166 JSFB
Phone: 801.422.5085
Email: Cole_hooley@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=